Small Business Month

Small Business-946x379px-2015

Date Time Event Location
Thursday, Oct. 1 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Business in Motion Historic Gayety Theatre
Thursday, Oct. 1 5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. Chamber ‘After 5’ Atoka House 19 Keith Avenue
Monday, Oct. 5 12:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. Coffee with Council Business Development Centre
Wednesday,  Oct. 7 12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. Power Up your Business BERN
Wednesday,   Oct. 14 11:45 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Chamber Power Lunch Collingwood Public Library
Thursday, Oct. 15 12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. Power Up your Business BERN
Thursday, Oct. 15 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. Chamber ‘After 5’ 14 Churchill Court
Friday, Oct. 16 9:30 a.m. -12:30 p.m. Measuring your Marketing Collingwood Public Library
Saturday, Oct. 17 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. The Intentional Entrepreneur Workshop Georgian College, Barrie Campus
Sunday, Oct. 18 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Wasaga Beach Business Show Wasaga Beach Rex Plex
Tuesday, Oct. 20 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. Speed Networking The Clever Office
Tuesday, Oct. 20 5:15 p.m. – 6:15 p.m. Social Entrepreneurship 101 Georgian College, South Georgian Bay Campus
Wednesday, Oct. 21 11:45 a.m. -1:00 p.m. Chamber Power Lunch Collingwood Public Library
Thursday,   Oct. 22 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Pinterest Workshop Collingwood Public Library
Saturday, Oct. 24 9: 00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. Listening to Your Business Workshop Georgian College, Owen Sound Campus
Tuesday, Nov. 17 5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. Speed Networking The Clever Office